Travelcharme Logo

Sven Hannawald, your travel companion

Empowerer - Friend - Dreamcatcher - Hero

 

 

Sports icon, coach, family man

For many people, Sven Hannawald, who, in 2002, became the first ski-jumper to win all four days of the Four Hills Tournament, is a brilliant role model. However, he’s not just inspiring people from up on the ski-jump to take a run-up, leap and soar through the air again but also in everyday life.

As a coach in stress management, slowing down and mindfulness, Sven acts as your travel companion on your journey to find yourself. He can help you learn how to find courage and chase your dreams again – and to live a more fulfilled and happier life every day as a result.

Keep your vacation feeling also in everyday life!

Dear Traveller,

One moment or one decision can be the start of something great. Now is the time to take your dreams seriously and to set out on a path towards a mindful and inspired life. I invite you to join me and Travel Charme on that path. I will show you how to take the first steps, gain momentum, make the leap and, finally, fly high in your own life.

I am Sven Hannawald, your travel companion, as you head towards a new, slower, more conscious life with less stress and more mindfulness. We will start the journey together at the Travel Charme Hotels & Resorts – the perfect places to stop and be calm and mindful.

Through my ‘COURAGE to pause’ series, I want to be your Empowerer and motivator. I want to help you regain your enthusiasm and confidence in the areas of your life where you need them most

As your Dreamcatcher, I will show you how to remove stress and baggage from your life and focus, instead, on confidence and gratitude. Together, we will catch your dreams and make them come true – step by step and at your speed.

At our mind and motion health camp, supported by prestigious coaches and doctors, I will help you become the director of your own life again. In workshops, individual discussions and your own retreat time, we will show you how to reduce stress, anxiety and overloading in your work and your personal life, and how to use simple coping strategies to restore the balance you need.

All you need is a little courage to take the first step. Great things await you – let me show you what they are.

Your Sven Hannawald

Subscribe to our newsletter
Travel Charme Hotel GmbH & Co. KG
Wittestr. 30 L
13509 Berlin
Follow us on:
Corona Information for our guests

Travelcharme Logo

Sven Hannawald, Ihr Reisegefährte

Mutmacher – Freund – Traumfänger – Ewiger Held

Key Note Speaker, Corporate Health Coach, mind and motion Coach

Sportikone, Coach, Familienvater

Für viele ist Sven Hannawald, der als erster Skispringer 2002 die Vierschanzentournee mit allen vier Tagessiegen gewann, ein strahlendes Vorbild. Aber er ist noch mehr als das. Er inspiriert nicht nur auf der Schanze, sondern auch im Alltag dazu, Anlauf zu nehmen, abzuspringen und endlich wieder Höhenflüge zu erleben.

Als Key Note Speaker und als Corporate Health Coach mit und bei mind and motion für Stressbewältigung ist Sven Ihr Reisegefährte auf der Reise zu Ihnen selbst. Um endlich wieder zu lernen, Ihrem Mut zu folgen und Ihren Träumen nachzujagen - und so jeden Tag ein erfüllteres, glücklicheres Leben zu führen - Fokus auf Ihre Bedürfnisse!

Sie haben Interesse an einem Workshop oder Camp?

Schreiben Sie Sven unter Sven.Hannawald(at)travelcharme.com und wir nehmen direkt mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.

Lieber Reisender,

ein Moment, eine Entscheidung kann der Beginn von etwas Großem sein. Jetzt ist die Zeit, Ihre Träume ernst zu nehmen und Ihren Weg zu starten in ein achtsames, inspiriertes Leben. Ich lade Sie herzlich dazu ein, diesen Weg mit Travel Charme und mir gemeinsam zu gehen. Ich zeige Ihnen, wie Sie Anlauf nehmen, an Fahrt gewinnen, abspringen und endlich Ihren persönlichen Höhenflug erleben.

Ich bin Sven Hannawald, Ihr Reisebegleiter in ein neues, bewussteres Leben mit weniger Stress, dafür mehr Entschleunigung und Achtsamkeit. Wir starten Ihre Reise gemeinsam in den Travel Charme Hotels & Resorts – Orte, die dafür geschaffen sind, Ruhe und Achtsamkeit einkehren zu lassen.

Mit meiner Serie „MUT zur Pause“ möchte ich für Sie Mutmacher und Motivator sein. Ich möchte Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Energie und Zuversicht für die Lebensbereiche zurück zu gewinnen, für die Sie sie am meisten benötigen.

Als Ihr Traumfänger zeige ich Ihnen, wie Sie Stress und Ballast aus Ihrem Leben filtern und dafür an Zuversicht und Dankbarkeit festhalten. Gemeinsam fangen wir Ihre Träume ein und machen sie wahr – Schritt für Schritt und in Ihrem Tempo.

In unseren mind and motion-Workshops, Retreats, Seminaren, Camps, helfe ich Ihnen, gemeinsam mit namhaften Coaches dabei, wieder selbst der Dirigent Ihres Lebens zu sein. Wir zeigen Ihnen in Kursen, Einzelgesprächen und Ihrem Retreat, wie Sie Stress, Ängste und Überforderung im Beruf sowie im Privatleben abbauen, zurück in Ihre Balance finden und einfache Bewältigungsstrategien in Ihr Leben integrieren.

Alles, was es braucht, ist ein bisschen Mut zum ersten Schritt. Gute Dinge warten auf Sie. Lassen Sie sie mich Ihnen zeigen.

Ihr Sven Hannawald

 

Zum Newsletter anmelden
Travel Charme Hotel GmbH & Co. KG
Wittestr. 30 L
13509 Berlin
Folgen Sie uns auf:
Corona-Infos für unsere Gäste